GPK Company, LLC
Gold Processing Kilns
Home  |   Demo Videos  |   Kwik Kilns  |   Microwave Kiln  |   My Account  |  
Home > Dealers & Links
 

Dealers & Links

If you are interested in selling any of our fine products, please contact us at 928.634.3455 or 208.921.4561, or email us at [email protected] We will be happy to welcome you on board and send you the information you need to get started immediately. 

OUR WONDERFUL DEALERS            

(in alphabetical order by State & Country)


ARIZONA

A & B Prospecting, Mesa / www.abprospecting.com, 480.832.4524. Owner: Ryan DeShon, [email protected]

Miners Depot, Quartzsite / www.minersdepot.com, 928.927.7150. Owners: Blake & Lisa Harmon, [email protected]

Miner’s Keepers, Parker / www.minerskeepers.com, 208.830.9255. Owners: Geri Williams & Jack Page, [email protected]

Rob’s Detectors, Surprise / www.robsdetectors.com, 623.362.1459. Owner: Rob Allison, [email protected]

The Gold Lady, Kingman / www.thegoldladyonline.com, 928.692.5035. Owner: Retta Atkins  


CALIFORNIA

American Prospector Treasure Seeker, Temecula / www.aptsgold.com, 951.676.2555. Owners: Jim & Sue Jeffrey, [email protected]

 

COLORADO

Gold-N-Detectors, Golden / www.goldndetectors.com, 303.278.6622. Owners: Bill Chapman, Louise Smyth, [email protected]


GEORGIA

Ad-Reed Business Systems, Dahlonega / 706.835.8401. Owner: James (Nolan) Adkins, Jr, [email protected]


KANSAS

High Plains Prospectors, Olathe / www.highplainsprospectors.com, 913.685.3647. Owners: Josh Turpin & Travis Bauer, [email protected] 


KENTUCKY

Curtis & Carolyn Smith. 859.630.5570 [email protected]  


NEW YORK

PMC Supplies, LLC, Lake Katrine / www.pmcsupplies.com, 518.249.6533. Owner: Ryan Lee, [email protected]  


NORTH CAROLINA

Carolina Prospectors, Statesville / www.carolinaprospectors.net, 704.450.1639. Owner: Bill Brewer, [email protected]


OREGON

Gold Rush Trading Post, Dallas / www.goldrushtradingpost.com, 503.583.2715. Owners: Larry & Denise Seith, [email protected]

Rosewind Mining Supply, Milwaukie / www.rosewindmining.com, 503.680.9159. Owners Thomas & Gail Jones, [email protected]?


WASHINGTON

Black Jack’s Metal Detectors, Renton / www.blackjacksmetaldetectors.com, 425.430.0290. Owner: Chris Holden, [email protected]

Packwood Prospecting, Tumwater / www.packwoodprospecting.com, 360.494.0503. Owners: Keith & Shawna Hodges, [email protected]

West Coast Mining Supply, Inc., Bremerton / www.westcoastminingsupply.com, 360.373.0347. Owners: Wes & Kevin Karry, [email protected]


AUSTRALIA

Finders Keepers, Kalgoorlie / www.finderskeepersgold.com, (08) 902.7207. Owner: Matthew Cook, [email protected]

One Stop Electronics, Geraldton / www.onestopgeraldton.com.au, (08) 9921.1278. Owner: Sue Svensson, [email protected]

Reeds Prospecting Supplies, Perth / www.reedsprospecting.com.au, 08 9250 3388. Owners: Aaron & Shandell Raddock, [email protected]

The Prospectors Patch, Midvale / www.prospectorspatch.com.au, (08) 9250.8998. Owner: Jamie Line, [email protected]


CANADA

911Metallurgist, Kamloops, BC / www.911metallurgist.com. Owner: Leon David Michaud, [email protected]  

Gold ‘n Treasures, Creston, BC / www.goldntreasures.ca, 1-877-428-4020. Owner: Kevin Smith, [email protected] 

Goldstream Placer Supply, Grande Prairie, AB / www.goldstreamplacer.com, 780.539.6020. Owner: Mark Oldenburg, [email protected]

Growers Press, Inc., Princeton, BC / 250.295.7567. Owner: Ed Muckle, [email protected]

IRL Supplies Ltd., Prince George, BC / www.irlsupplies.com, 250.562.2185. Steve Mayoh, [email protected]

Motherlode Prospecting Supplies Ltd., Kelowna, BC / www.motherlodeprospecting.ca, 778.478.2199. Owner: Bryan Cramer [email protected] 


NEW ZEALAND

Gold Rush Tours & Supplies, Kaiapoi / www.paydirt.co.nz, 03 313 1986. Owner: Daniel Gerber, [email protected]


 

OTHER GREAT LINKS

https://www.911metallurgist.com/metallurgy/

Lost Treasure - www.losttreasure.com. The Treasure Hunter’s Guide to Adventure & Fortune

ICMJ’s Prospecting and Mining Journal.www.icmj.com

Gold Prospectors of America (GPAA) – The Magazine for Gold, Gem & Treasure Hunters. www.goldprospectors.org

www.bunksarizonaprospecting.com / Calvin ‘Bunk’ Bunker[email protected] 

www.extra-tec.com  Greig Oppenheimer.[email protected] 212.222.0318

www.arizonagoldrefiner.com

American Digger Magazine www.americandigger.com

Western & Eastern Treasures Magazine www.WETreasures.com

www.howtofindgoldnuggets.com